For all the past and current YCC players, click here to obtain your stats. To view most up to date honour boards for Yarraleen Cricket Club, click here.

A special thanks to Peter Saville for maintaining the records throughout.

Yarraleen Batting Partnerships







1 213 N Campbell 1985/86 A2 Box Hill C of C
M Borg
2 217* W Fitzgerald 1989/90 D1 Nunawading
W Marmo
3 171 C Chapple 1997/98 A1 Box Hill Pioneers
G Castaldi
4 306 T Woods 1996/97 C2 Wheelers Hill
R Sicurella
5 243 Z Jovanovski 1988/89 B1 Doncaster Footballers
L Moore
6 180* P Saville 1984/85 A3 St Davids
M Brown
7 185 L Moore 1997/98 A3 Koonung Heights
D Chilcott
8 147 J Amad 1997/98 A1 Koonung Heights
A Thorpe
9 145 J Amad 2007/08 B2 Templestowe
S Moloney