Share:
 

General Committee

NamePositionEmailMobile 
 Michael CromiePresidentmichaelpcromie@gmail.com
 Jeremy CassVice President vice_president@yarraleencc.com.au
Chris SextonVice Presidentchrishome1234@yahoo.com.au
 Michael BowersTreasurer treasurer@yarraleencc.com.au
Mel Cromie    Junior Coordinator juniors@yarraleencc.com.au
 Haydn BowersAssociation (BHRDCA) Delegate 
 Club Emailyarraleen@gmail.com

Junior Sub-Committee

 NamePosition Phone Email 
 Michael Cromie Chairperson  michaelpcromie@gmail.com
 Prashan Gunawardhana Junior Co-Ordinator 0451 261 216 Prashan20@live.com.au
 Aaron King Association Delegate  adking234@gmail.com
 Melissa Graetz Junior Secretary 0413 376 761 mgraetz@mercy.com.au
 Nadi Hamzovski General Committee  nadi_hamzovski@hotmail.com
 Paul Spizziri General Committee  Paul.Spizzirri@nanomelbourne.com

 

Coaching Structure

Head Coach - Saliya Ahangama 

Franklyn Saliya Ahangama had a meteoric rise to the Sri Lankan Test side. After making his first-class debut for the Sri Lankan Colts in 1985-86, he found himself thrust into the Test side to play India a mere two weeks later. He had a triumphant entry into Test cricket capturing the wicket of Mohammad Azharuddin with only his fourth ball finishing with a match analysis of 5 for 109. In the third Test at Kandy he returned a career-best 5 for 52, ending the three-Test series with 18 wickets at 19.33. Sri Lanka's lack of Test cricket and injuries prevented him from appearing in more, and despite touring England in 1988 and 1991 he never played another Test. He subsequently moved into broadcasting as a television commentator.

Link - http://www.espncricinfo.com/srilanka/content/player/48116.html